Sneeze - Rot GKR037

• All physical purchases come with a digital download of album.
• Digital downloads available immediately after checkout.

Careening out of Boston MA’s thriving Allston scene, Sneeze follow up 2014’s acclaimed ‘Wilt’ LP with six more ferocious cuts. Tracking again with Justin Pizzoferatto at Sonelab, the trio return in somehow even heavier and wilder form on 2016’s ‘Rot’ EP. Laid down in three days, the band is captured at their rawest and nerviest yet, punching and reigning in equal amounts. Mastered by Carl Saff, and with art by John McCarthy, ‘Rot’ is certain to make a worthy addition to any modern punk collection.

Track Listing

  1. Troll
  2. Movie Sex
  3. Food
  4. Bag
  5. Sleep Breath
  6. Rot

Pressing Information

10 Opaque Black vinyl (test press / “pre-press” edition)
100 Transparent Black/Clear “Smoke” vinyl
200 Opaque Black vinyl