Colony - Faithealer GKR028

• All physical purchases come with a digital download of album.
• Digital downloads available immediately after checkout.

From the ashes of an always burning Hudson Valley hardcore scene rises COLONY, a band who has made their mark in previous years, but as of late went in-active. After playing their last show, a year ago this January, they are set to make their return. The Hudson Valley quartet now has their last effort "Faithealer" released on a cassette, along with the previously unreleased "Toxicbreed Session" that they recorded on their 2012 West Coast Tour, through Glory Kid and will be limited to 200 copies. Full color j-card layout and download card included.

Track Listing

  1. Eviction Notice
  2. Faithealer
  3. BTD
  4. Syringe

Pressing Information

100 Transparent Blue Cassette

Related Products