Convul (Convulsions) - I'll Be Seeing You GKR022

• All physical purchases come with a digital download of album.
• Digital downloads available immediately after checkout.

Undeniably powerful and arguably their best foot forward in a catalog already packed with stellar efforts, this is Convul's (shortened by their original handle, Convulsions) fourth, and longest installment to date. Entitled "سأكون رؤيتكم" which translates to "I'll Be Seeing You", Convul draws one into a whirlwind of euphoric consciousness, with stress-inducing ambiance and a crushing sense of depression. Displaying a cocktail of influences, this material has it all. Chaotic surges dive into long, ominous, southern-style doom. Coupled with multi-layered vocal entries and a barrage of lingering soundscapes, this masterpiece has been scored with the intention of being digested all in one sitting. Recorded in a live session at Machines With Magnets Studios (Daughters, Battles, Verse, etc).

Track Listing

  1. Dream Walker
  2. Monolith IV
  3. Monolith II
  4. Monolith IV
  5. From My Sight
  6. Harp

Pressing Information

100 Transparent "Salmon" Pink Vinyl
400 Opaque Black Vinyl