Raindance - Love Under the Sun GKR018

• All physical purchases come with a digital download of album.
• Digital downloads available immediately after checkout.

Raindance (formally know as Outrage) has returned with four tracks delivering their most sincere, maturing brand of metallic hardcore. Reminiscent to the pinnacle works of 108, Unbroken, and Harvest. Thundering lows, chaotic layers, melodic measures wrapped with distressed vocals. Recorded at The Colosseum with Trevor Vaughan, this is a display of true excellence through execution. Limited first pressing to 400. Comes with a digital download card.

Track Listing

  1. Cover The Canvas
  2. Riverbed
  3. 03-04 Severed Wings and Open Wounds part 1-2

Pressing Information

110 Opaque Yellow Vinyl
160 Opaque Purple Vinyl
160 Opaque Black Vinyl

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.