The Separation - No Exit GKR013

• All physical purchases come with a digital download of album.
• Digital downloads available immediately after checkout.

Finally the long awaited debut full length from California's best kept secret. Residing in the lush but distant hillsides of Redding, CA. The Separation have comprised nine brand new dramatic tracks showing a true blend of sorrow, passion and angst for a world we all must endure. Blending styles of chaotic metal with the relentlessness of mid-late 90's dark fast hardcore, this album is a testament to the band's skillful style and ability to deliver a powerful and epic sound. Recorded at the Atomic Garden (Comadre, Dangers, Punch) and original album art by Adam Hunt (Graf Orlock, Zann, Sick of it All), all encased in a full color jacket.

Track Listing

  1. Reclaim
  2. No Exit
  3. Unanswered Prayers
  4. Lament
  5. In the Absence of Light
  6. Solace
  7. A Refusal
  8. Untitled
  9. The Cost of Your Pleasure
  10. Still I Wait

Pressing Information

100 Transparent Red vinyl
400 Opaque Black vinyl