Slumberbox - Estoy Listo, Quiero Morime b​/​w Of Blight and Blossoms EP GKR047

Seattle’s own Slumberbox have returned with two brand new tracks, this comes after their debut 2017 self-titled EP. Showing leaps and bounds in terms of growth, Slumberbox demonstrates that you can wear your influences on your sleeve without sacrificing originality. Taking heavy influences from Hum, Jawbox, Far, and Shiner, they have proven in this material that there is much more to explore and push in alternative rock. Drums and bass were recorded in an old Catholic church, The Unknown Recording Studio by Nicholas Wilbur. Guitars and vocals were recorded by Derek Moree at the Boiler Room. Mixed by Derek Moree (Pelican, Minus the Bear, Make Do And Mend). Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Code Orange, Sunn 0))), Black Tusk).

Track Listing

  1. Estoy Listo, Quiero Morime
  2. Of Blight and Blossoms

Pressing Information

50 colored cassettes

Related Products

  • Slumberbox - Estoy Listo, Quiero Morime T-shirt

    Slumberbox - Estoy Listo, Quiero Morime T-shirt

  • Slumberbox - Self Titled EP

    Slumberbox - Self Titled EP